Sunday, June 29, 2014

William Bonney - Discography (2010-2013)

Genre: Emo / Screamo
Website: Bandcamp
For Fans Of: Midwest Pen Pals, Merchant Ships, The other bands these guys have made
Track List:
Fall Demo (2010)
- See Ya Later
- No Pizza
- For My Sad Friends
- I Think We'll Be Okay

Good Vibes (2011)
- Leather Empire
- No Pizza
- Drug Lord
- See Ya Later
- Good Vibes
- Monsters

Droughts / William Bonney Split (2012)
- Class of '09 (Droughts)
- Body of Glass (Droughts)
- The Rapture (William Bonney)
- Red River (William Bonney)
- Robbie Hansen (William Bonney)

Dope Castle Single (2013)
- Dope Castle

Remember when I said I was going to bring the blog back? I lied, that never happened obviously.  I do apologize.  In any news, I've been able to listen to music that isn't on the radio on the drive to work more often and I finally got a chance to listen to William Bonney.  The first thing I did when I started scrobbling on and had spotify and etc; etc; again, I immediately downloaded all the stuff these guys have done.  I don't know if its just me, but the mathy riffs and sing a long jams that come jam packed with ALL of their stuff just hits the spot every time.  They are, easily, some of my favorite artists of the genre.  So catchy.  Oh, and I know most of you already have this stuff, but whatever.  Maybe Goose will come help now.  Anyway, enjoy.

Edit: Turns out I've listened to this a few years ago, and I totally forgot about it.  I seemed like I loved it then, I guess I didn't love it enough because it was that god damn forgettable.  But srsly guiz, it's good.  Forgive me.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment