Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Magrudergrind - II (2016)

Genre: Grindcore / Powerviolence
Website: Bandcamp
For Fans Of: Weekend Nachos, Iron Lung, Wormrot
Track List:
- Imperium In Imperio
- Divine Dictation
- The Opportunist
- Relentless Hatred
- Sacrificial Hire
- War For Resources
- Black Banner
- Hara-Kiri
- Stale Affairs
- Regressive Agenda
- Incarceration State
- Unit 731
- Icaro
- Husayni/Handschar
- Pharmacide

Six year man.  Six long fucking years since we have heard from Magrudergrind.  But, I'm not upset anymore because this album, although different, is the best thing they have released so far in my opinion.  Sure it's toned down, and it's a little slower, but the build ups are so much better and the production is literally music to your ears.  So enjoy listening to 15 angry songs about shit like religion and corruption among other things.  Look I just woke up and I still feel a little fucked up, but I wanted to get this out as fast as possible so yeah the description sucks but the album is amazing.  Download it.  Get good scrub.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment