Friday, February 5, 2016

Say Anything - I Don't Think It Is (2016)

Genre: Alternative Rock
Website: Homepage
For Fans Of: Saves the Day, Two Tongues, Motion City Soundtrack
Track List:
- Give A Damn
- 17 Coked Up Speeding
- Rum
- So Numb
- Goshua
- Jiminy
- Princess
- The Bret Easton Ellis School of Witchcraft and Wizardry
- #Blessed
- Wire Mom
- Attaboy
- Varicose Visage

Say Anything is an Alternative Rock band from Los Angeles, California who constantly put out blah blah blah.  Listen, you guys know who Say Anything are, even if you don't like them most of the time (I'm one of those guys) you still know who they are.  I am listening to "I Don't Think It Is" as I type this, so I can't really describe it to you.  What I can tell you from the first two tracks is that it sounds a lot more raw then any of the previous albums, while still maintaining an "...Is A Real Boy" vibe.  Anyway, give it a shot and see if you like it.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment