Sunday, January 31, 2016

Brand New - Leaked Demos 2006 (2015)

Genre: Emo / Alternative / Indie
Website: Homepage
For Fans Of: Manchester Orchestra, Kevin Devine, Taking Back Sunday
Track List:
- Good Man
- 1996
- Brother's Song
- Missing You
- Nobody Moves
- Luca
- Fork and Knife
- Yeah (Sowing Season)
- Battalions

This release is a collection of previously unreleased recordings from 2006 that never saw the light of day because they were leaked.  So you get the songs from 2006 and from what I can tell they have been mixed and mastered, or remastered, and they have actual song titles now.  Pretty dope release if you are into Jesse Lacey and his acoustic guitar reminding you that 2006 could have been a way better year if we didn't leak his shit.  I like every song on here, and if you're a fan of Brand New this is a must have to add to your collection.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment