Saturday, February 13, 2016

1994! - Discography (2008 - 2013)

Genre: Post-Hardcore / Math Rock / Screamo
Website: Bandcamp
For Fans Of: Street Smart Cyclist, Little Kingdoms, Toasted Plastic
Track List:

thank you arms and fingers (2008)
- g.o.o.w.y.p.
- r.d.
- n.h.95.
- t.t.m
- s.a.v.s.p.
- s.c.m.t.v.j.
- s.l.y.m.i.
- t.g.o.b.s.

- king kong stompin man
- shut up the fuck up
- acknowledge the rage
- luke gone leidy
- thank all you guy helpening
- damn you's
- A+ brain

MOST DEAF 7" (2011)
- sour thanks, man
- upsell the vibe

FUCK IT (2013)
- untitled 1
- i, i, i, me, me, me
- never into it, definitely over it
- apologetically american
- from decay
- untitled 2
- non multa, sed multum

Intricate, melodic and mathy post hardcore from this Lancast, PA drum and guitar duo.  Imagine Hoover in overdrive or Ghosts & Vodka with vocals.  Throw in the revolution summer influence of bands like Embrace and Rites of Spring and you will start to have an idea of what to expect.

Side Note: I stole that from Last.FM because I need to upload my entire iTunes and don't have time to write up every single thing.  Once I get back on track and where I want to be with the blog, and maybe get some new people to help out, I promise I will write my own shit again and not just the bands biography.