Saturday, February 13, 2016

Tiger Uppercut! & Sabertooth Zombie - Split EP (2008)

Genre: Hardcore / Punk
Website: Tiger Uppercut / Sabertooth Zombie
For Fans Of: Swamp Thing, Lewd Acts, Mind Eraser
Track List:
- Blood & Cum (Sabertooth Zombie)
- Trying 'Til Dying (Tiger Uppercut!)
- Rock Star Dick Waffle (Tiger Uppercut!)
- United Sluts of Apathy (Tiger Uppercut!)
- Turtles (Tiger Uppercut!)
- We, We (Unlike Pee Pee) (Tiger Uppercut!)
- Can't Pull Off the Piledriver Since the Demo (Tiger Uppercut!)
- What's Hardcore Mean To You? (Tiger Uppercut!)
- Help! (Tiger Uppercut!)
- Bonus Track (Tiger Uppercut!)

I liked Sabertooth Zombie as much as the next guy, but I'm not posting this split EP because of them.  Which is good because they only have one song, while Tiger Uppercut! has a whopping 9 tracks.  This might as well be a Tiger Uppercut! LP with a featured song by Sabertooth Zombie just for the hell of it.  As most of you may have noticed by now, I'm a sucker for cover songs.  I can't explain it, it's just really fun to hear one artist I really enjoy perform and recreate a song from another artist I enjoy.  I guess I did explain it, so fuck you.  Check this out, the songs are really short anyway so I can't be wasting too much of your precious time.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment