Monday, February 15, 2016

Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavilion (2009)

Genre: Experimental / Freak Folk / Pop
Website: Soundcloud
For Fans Of: Panda Bear, Grizzly Bear, The Microphones
Track List:
- In The Flowers
- My Girls
- Also Frightened
- Summertime Clothes
- Daily Routine
- Bluish
- Guys Eyes
- Taste
- Lion In A Coma
- No More Runnin
- Brother Sport

Hey, so I posted the newest album not too long ago and it has the same line up (because apparently they switch it up for every album) as this album!  I mentioned that this was THE Animal Collective album to have if you like them and I stand by that completely.  Merriweather Post Pavilion is an absolutely masterpiece and if you don't have it you need to.  So, check it out and enjoy!

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment