Thursday, February 18, 2016

I Kill Giants - Discography (2011 - 2014)

Genre: Emo / Post-Hardcore / Math Rock
Website: Bandcamp
For Fans Of: Brave Bird, Donovan Wolfington, Two Knights
Track List:

Let It Out (2011)
- Covaleski
- I Believe In Technology
- Free Gummy Bears
- Something About Gnarwals
- Appa
- Balance

Split w/ Sinatra (2012)
- Sirens (I Kill Giants)
- X's (I Kill Giants
- I Had Three Or a Lot Of Beers (Sinatra)
- Spectral Analysis (Sinatra)

We Can Live In The Exact Same Place (2012)
- Life Instead of Sleep
- Sleep Instead of Life
- A Safe Return
- This Conversation Didn't Go How I Hoped It Would Go
- Bed Bath & Beyond
- Song for Lu Ten
- Thank You (Out Loud)
- Secret Tunnel

Finestkinds (2012)
- Veins
- I Believe In Technology
- Pigskins

I Kill Giants (2013)
- Larry Jr.
- Calender
- Part 1 / Part 2
- Pigskins
- Lucky Shirt
- Collector
- Windmills
- Part 3
- Boys of Bummer

No One Will Ever Leave You (2014)
- Just Because It's a Joke Doesn't Mean It's Not Racist
- Classic Riptide
- In Response
- Butcher Shoppe/////Machine Gun

DEMOS (2014)
- Traveler/Larry Jr. DEMO
- Part 1 / Part 2 DEMO
- Lucky Shirt DEMO
- Collector DEMO
- Part 3 DEMO
- Boys of Bummer DEMO

Keeping the theme from the previous post, I bring you I Kill Giants.  These guys got pretty popular very quickly, and for good reason.  I couldn't find a rip of their DEMOS release, so I bought it for everyone to enjoy.  And you will fucking enjoy it, it's some of their coolest jams and they have a lot of insanely good material.  I'm still trying to get through their entire discography, so I will let you get to it as well.  I promise you this is some of the best stuff you will hear ever.