Friday, February 5, 2016

Rainbow Tornado - Fancy Cookies (2007)

Genre: Emo / Indie
Website: Myspace
For Fans Of: Oh My God Elephant, Deer Friends, Clarissa Explains It All
Track List:
- Welcome To The Neighborhood
- Here's The Local Laundromat
- I Only Have Four Quarters For You
- Palmerade
- Are You For Spiritual?
- Gregge Bergman
- Ranch Dressing
- Pete
- Stop Shaking Your Leg
- Untitled 01
- Untitled 02

I pride myself on finding various gems roaming around on the interwebz, and somehow this one just flew right under the fucking radar.  Rainbow Tornado, previously known as Oh My God Elephant, are like Cap'n Jazz reincarnated, yes, the musicianship is that good.  Okay, maybe not that good, but real fucking good.  Look, I'm not going to argue with you anymore.  Download and enjoy, you will regret it if you don't.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment