Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Superheaven - Ours Is Chrome (2015)

Genre: Grunge / Alternative
Website: Bandcamp
For Fans Of: Daylight (Shut the fuck up, I'm lazy), Diamond Youth, Sainthood Reps
Track List:
- I've Been Bored
- Next to Nothing
- Room
- All the Pain
- Leach
- Downswing
- Blur
- Gushin' Blood
- Dig Into Me
- From the Chest Down
- Poor Aileen

Finkle is Einhorn.  Einhorn is Finkle.  Superheaven is Daylight.  Daylight is Superheaven.  Do you see what I'm saying?  Of course you do, you're a smart fella.  Now listen here, nothing has changed with these guys, only the name.  They play the same type of music, but in my opinion, it's just gotten better.  It's a shame though, because Superheaven is a stupid name.  Anyway, enjoy this!

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment