Thursday, March 10, 2016

Slingshot Dakota - Break (2016)

Genre: Indie / Emo / Punk
Website: Bandcamp
For Fans Of: Lemuria, Into It. Over It., P.S. Eliot
Track List:
- You
- Monocacy
- Lewlyweds
- Stay
- Doreen
- Paycheck
- Too Much
- Storytellers
- Break

Slingshot Dakota is a two-piece indie-punk band based out of Bethlehem, PA.  The lead singer, Carly Comando, has been gracing our ears with her beautifully sung vocals for a couple of years now and I'm super stoked to give this a listen.  Their Dreams are Bad is one of my favorite albums and I have been listening to it in the car getting pumped for this release.

Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment